Contact

Employer Contact:
Natalie Unwin-Kuruneri, Associate Director
The Earth Institute, Columbia University
Tel: 212-854-8536
E-mail:  natalie@ei.columbia.edu

Staff Contact for Students at each school:

Brown
Jim Amspacher
E-mail: Jim_Amspacher@brown.edu

Columbia
Natalie Unwin-Kuruneri
E-mail: natalie@ei.columbia.edu

Cornell
Steve Shaum
E-mail: sls243@cornell.edu

Dartmouth
E. Chandlee Bryan
E-mail: eleanor.c.bryan@dartmouth.edu

Dartmouth Thayer School of Engineering
Jennifer St. Laurence
E-mail: jennifer.st.laurence@dartmouth.edu

Harvard
Anthony Arcieri
E-mail: arcieri@fas.harvard.edu

Princeton
Pamela Cohen
E-mail: pamela.cohen@princeton.edu

University of Pennsylvania
Jamie Grant
E-mail: jamie00@upenn.edu 

Yale College
Robyn Acampora
E-mail: robyn.acampora@yale.edu
Brian Frenette
E-mail: brian.frenette@yale.edu

Yale School of Forestry And Environmental Studies
Kathryn Douglas
E-mail: Kathy.douglas@yale.edu

Yale School of Management
Antoine Broustra
E-mail: antoine.broustra@yale.edu

Rebecca Stekloff
Email: rebecca.stekloff@yale.edu

Stephanie Double
Email: stephanie.double@yale.edu